Wednesday, 29 January 2020 07:54

Super Rugby 2020 Viewing Schedule

SUPER RUGBY! If that got your attention then, like us, you’re also a rugby fan! To make sure that our fellow rugby fans don’t miss a single match during the 2020 Super Rugby tournament, we’ve created a handy viewing schedule – download it for free on our website.

Super Rugby returns for the 2020 season with the best of Southern Hemisphere rugby. Four continents and five countries (South Africa, New Zealand, Australia, Argentina and Japan) will see 18 rounds of action, with 15 franchises competing to be crowned Super Rugby champions.

In 2019, New Zealand’s Crusaders team were crowned the Super Rugby champs for the 3rd year in a row, after beating the Jaguares in the finals. But who will walk away with the title in 2020?

Be sure to catch all the action from kick-off on 31 January to the final match on 20 June.

Click here to download our match schedule (Download Size: 970KB)

Read 1554 times